Senior Pastor - Mitch Forster

Deacon - David Black

Deacon - Shawnee Irwin

Shawnee ministers to all the single ladies of our church. 

Children's Ministry Director: Cheryl Hayes

Treasurer: Shirley Cook

Heart to Heart Ministry (Women's Ministry) : Mary Lou Davis

Lead Worship Director: Shirley Cook

Pianist: Janet Cook

Building Maintenance: Larry McKnight

Exterior Maintenance:  Art Williamson

Church Secretary: Melody Forster